School Staff

Academic Staff

NameRoleEmailTelephoneOffice
Dr Pauline Adair                                   Course Director, DClinPsych p.adair@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4353 DKB 03.522
Dr Gulseli Baysu Lecturer G.Baysu@qub.ac.uk    
Dr Danielle Blaylock Lecturer

d.blaylock@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 4333 OG.438
Professor Richard Carson Professor r.g.carson@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 6528 DKB O2.535
Professor Cathy Craig Dean of Postgraduates, EPS Faculty cathy.craig@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5482 DKB OG.528
Dr David Curran Assistant Course Director, DClinPsych d.curran@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5652 DKB O3.523
Dr Will Curran Senior Lecturer w.curran@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4337 DKB OG.441
Dr Jocelyn Dautel Lecturer (Education) Jocelyn.Dautel@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4547 DKB O3.534
Ms Patricia Davison Programme Director, DECAP p.davison@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4109 DKB O3.505
Dr Martin Dempster Director of Education m.dempster@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5547 DKB O2.534
Dr Joost Dessing Lecturer j.dessing@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5650 DKB OG.434
Dr Mihalis Doumas Lecturer m.doumas@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4605 DKB O2.518
Dr Katrin Dudgeon Psychology Skills Development Officer k.dudgeon@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4362 DKB OG.432
Dr Kevin Dyer  Assistant Course Director, DClinPsych k.dyer@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5632 DKB O1.502
Dr Aidan Feeney Senior Lecturer a.feeney@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4299 DKB O3.507
Dr Tim Fosker Lecturer t.fosker@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5576 DKB OG.506
Dr Donncha Hanna Lecturer donncha.hanna@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5549 DKB O3.524
Professor Peter Hepper Head of School p.hepper@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4196 DKB O2.530
Dr Ioana Latu Lecturer i.latu@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4880 DKB OG.443
Professor Teresa McCormack Professor t.mccormack@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4174 DKB O3.537
Dr Gary McKeown Senior Lecturer g.mckeown@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4355 DKB O3.536
Dr Katrina McLaughlin Lecturer (Education) k.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4542 DKB O2.507
Dr Kinga Morsanyi Lecturer k.morsanyi@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4326 DKB OG.444
Dr Eugene O'Hare Senior Lecturer e.ohare@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4439 DKB OG.446
Mrs Bridgeen O'Neill Professional and Academic Tutor, DECAP b.oneill@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4544 DKB O3.530
Dr Susan O'Neill Lecturer (Education) susan.oneill@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4354 DKB O1.531
Dr Kostas Papageorgiou Lecturer k.papageorgiou@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5653 DKB O2.513
Dr Matthew Rodger Lecturer m.rodger@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4177 DKB O3.535
Dr Teresa Rushe Senior Lecturer t.rushe@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4336 DKB O2.504
Dr Lesley Storey Lecturer (Education) l.storey@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4587 DKB OG.504
Dr Laura Taylor Lecturer l.taylor@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4217 DKB OG.435
Dr Sue Mun Tsang Assistant Course Director, DClinPsych s.tsang@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5632 DKB 01.502
Professor Rhiannon Turner Director of Research r.turner@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4352 DKB OG.439
Dr Deborah Wells Reader d.wells@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4386 DKB O2.511
Dr Paul Wilson Lecturer (Education) p.wilson@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4550 DKB O1.506
Dr Judith Wylie Lecturer jw.wylie@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4575 DKB O2.502

 

 

Research Staff

NameRoleEmailTelephoneOffice
Dr Patrick Burns Research Fellow p.burns@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4261 DKB O1.512
Dr Stephanie Burns Research Fellow

stephanie.burns@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5655 DKB 03.506
Dr Alan Cummins Research Fellow a.cummins@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5655 DKB O3.506
Ms Emma Jenks Research Assistant e.jenks@qub.ac.uk     
Ms Dayna Jost Research Assistant d.jost@qub.ac.uk    
Ms Ruth Lee Research Fellow ruth.lee@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4261 DKB 01.512
Miss Cara O'Brien Research Assistant

Cara.OBrien@qub.ac.uk

   
Mr Patrick O'Connor Research Assistant

P.OConnor@qub.ac.uk

   
Dr Tara O'Neill Research Fellow tara.oneill@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5655 DKB O3.506
Dr Farzad Parvinzamir Research Fellow F.Parvinzamir@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4261 DKB 01.512
Dr Magdalena Rychlowska Research Fellow M.Rychlowska@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4261 DKB 01.512
Mr Theofilos Valkanidis Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher Theofilos.Valkanidis@qub.ac.uk    

Support Staff

NameRoleEmailTelephoneOffice
Mrs Patricia Castle Administrator - Employability  p.castle@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4145 DKB OG.503
Mr Geoff Caves Education Administrator g.caves@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4327 DKB O2.529
Mr Paul Coulter Senior Electronics and IT Technician p.n.coulter@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4351 DKB O1.524
Mrs Gail Crawford Administrator, DECAP g.crawford@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4745 DKB O3.526
Mrs Bernie Devlin Clerical Officer, School Office b.devlin@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5518 DKB OG.509
Mrs Nicola Henderson Clerical Officer, DClinPsych n.henderson@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4430 DKB O3.528
Mrs Lorraine Higgins School Secretary and Officer Manager, School Office l.higgins@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5446 DKB OG.509
Ms Sarah Hurson Clerical Officer, School Office s.hurson@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4028 DKB OG.509 
Mrs Alison Jeffrey Clerical Officer, DECAP a.jeffrey@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5651 DKB O3.528
Mr Kamil Kanas Electronic Engineer k.kanas@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4548 DKB O1.511
Ms Carolyn Largey Administrator - Research and Special Projects c.largey@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4145 DKB OG.503
Mr Fred Maddalena Supervising Electronics Workshop Technician f.maddalena@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5448 DKB O1.508
Mr David McGarry Clerical Officer, School Office d.mcgarry@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4930 DKB OG.509
Mrs Judith Nimick Clerical Officer, School Office j.morrow@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5472 DKB OG.509
Dr Paul Quinn Software Engineer p.quinn@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5609 DKB O1.528
Mr Mark Robinson IT Technician m.robinson@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5448 DKB 01.508
Dr Martin Sawey School Manager m.sawey@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4511 DKB OG.508
Mrs Caroline Sinclair Administrator, DClinPsych c.sinclair@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5447 DKB O3.527
Ms Claire Wright Clerical Officer, School Office c.wright@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 4551 DKB OG.509

Postgraduate Research Students