Research Seminars

The School's Research Seminars for 2017/18 take place on Thursdays at 1:00pm in the Boardroom, DKB 02.527 (unless otherwise specified). Lunch and coffee is provided from 12:30. For further information contact Ioana Latu.

Thu 14 Dec 2017   12:30  – 14:00
 
Richard Carson: What can genetic analyses tell us about human motor learning? This event has notifications.
 
Thu 11 Jan 2018   12:30 – 13:30
 
Magda Osman, Queen Mary University of London, host: Kinga Morsanyi This event has notifications.
 
Thu 18 Jan 2018   12:30 – 14:00
 
Michelle Ellefson Host: Aidan Feeney This event has notifications.
 
Thu 25 Jan 2018   12:30 – 14:00
 
Danielle Blaylock Host:Ioana Latu This event has notifications.
 
Thu 1 Feb 2018   13:30 – 15:00
 
Seminar: Gavin Buckingham Host: Matthew Rodger This event has notifications.
 
Thu 8 Feb 2018   12:30 – 14:00
 
Seminar: Kristof Dhont (University of Kent). Host: Rhiannon Turner This event has notifications.
 
Thu 15 Feb 2018   12:30 – 14:00
 
Seminar: Speaker: Molly Flaherty, Host: Jocelyn Dautel This event has notifications.
 
Thu 22 Feb 2018   12:30 – 14:00
 
Paul Wilson & Jocelyn Dautel Host: Ioana Latu This event has notifications.
 
Thu 1 Mar 2018   12:30 – 14:00
 
Carolyn McGettigan This event has notifications.
 
Thu 8 Mar 2018   12:30 – 14:00
 
Sarah Lorimer and Christine Spencer (PhD students) This event has notifications.
 
Thu 15 Mar 2018   12:30 – 14:00
 
Allanah Savage and Lukas Horstmeier (PhD students) This event has notifications.
 
Thu 22 Mar 2018   12:30 – 14:00
 
Dr Emma Gowen, University of Manchester This event has notifications.
 
Thu 29 Mar 2018   12:30 – 14:00
 
Easter Vacation This event has notifications.
 
Thu 5 Apr 2018   12:30 – 14:00
 
Easter Vacation This event has notifications.
 
Thu 12 Apr 2018   12:30 – 14:00
 
Easter Vacation This event has notifications.
 
Thu 19 Apr 2018   12:30 – 14:00
 
Heike Schroder, Queen's University Belfast, Management School. Host: Ioana Latu This event has notifications.
 
Thu 26 Apr 2018   12:30 – 14:00
 
Paulo Sousa, Queen's University Belfast, Institute of Cognition and Culture. Host: Ioana Latu This event has notifications.
 
Thu 3 May 2018   12:30 – 14:00
 
Eva Krumhuber This event has notifications.
 
Thu 10 May 2018   12:30 – 14:00
 
12:30-14:00 Maria Chiara Passolunghi. Host: Kinga Morsanyi This event has notifications.
 
Thu 17 May 2018   12:30 – 14:00
 
Petra Schmid (ETH Zurich), Host: Ioana Latu This event has notifications.
 
Thu 24 May 2018   12:30 – 14:00
 
Emma Jenks This event has notifications.
 
Thu 31 May 2018   12:30 – 14:00
 
Delphine Sasanguie Host: Kinga Morsanyi This event has notifications.