Contact us

General Contact
For general information on Carbon Management at Queen's and the Carbon Management Plan, please email carbonmanagement@qub.ac.uk

Local Contacts - Environmental Champions
If you have a specific environmental issue relevant to your area or department, please contact your Environmental Champion, in the first instance.

Sustainability at Queen's 
If you would like to speak to someone about a particular environmental issue, please use the contacts below:

Area                                         Name                        Phone                        Email  
Energy Tony Schmidt  028 9097 1098 a.schmidt@qub.ac.uk
General Environmental/Champions Sara Lynch 028 9097 1198  s.lynch@qub.ac.uk
Sustainable Travel  John McCann  028 9097 1154  transport@qub.ac.uk  
Waste Management Nicola Keown  028 9097 1167  nicola.keown@qub.ac.uk  
Environmental Purchasing        Tricia Massey   028 9097 3026  t.massey@qub.ac.uk  
Water  Tony Schmidt  028 9097 1098  a.schmidt@qub.ac.uk  
Research and Teaching  Dr Robin Curry  028 9097 3843 r.curry@qub.ac.uk  
Students /Fairtrade Tiernan McAteer 028 9097 3106 su.vpwelfare@qub.ac.uk  
Green ICT Jim Cunningham  028 9097 6088 j.cunningham@qub.ac.uk