A Global Research Institute of Queen's University Belfast

ECIT

Business, Operations and Supporting Staff

Commercial Team

GRI/ CSIT Business Director 

Dr Godfrey Gaston
02890 97 1717
g.gaston@ecit.qub.ac.uk

Head of Strategic Partnerships & Engagement

Mr David Crozier
02890 97 1754 
d.crozier@qub.ac.uk

Head of Business Development

Mr Philip Mills
02890 97 1794
p.mills@qub.ac.uk

Innovation Programmes Manager

Mrs Louise Cushnahan 
02890 97 1758 
l.cushnahan@qub.ac.uk

CSIT Business Development Manager

Miss Judith Millar
02890 97 1757
J.Millar@qub.ac.uk

Technical Marketing Assistant 

Mr William Gilmore
02890 97 1754
w.gilmore@qub.ac.uk

DSSC/CWI Business Development Manager

Currently Vacant

 

Information Services

Information Services Manager 

Mr Richard Ruddock
 

Systems Analyst / Programmer

Mrs Julie Baine

Computer Engineer

Mrs Lisa Connolly
 

Computer Engineer

Mr Kenneth McCann

Computer Technician

 Chris Killen

 

 

 

Professional Services

GRI/ CSIT Operations Manager 

Miss Paula Dougherty
p.dougherty@ecit.qub.ac.uk

Personal Assistant to GRI/CSIT Business Director

Mrs Caroline O'Neill
caroline.oneill@qub.ac.uk

Personal Assistant for the Centre for Secure Information Technologies

Jill Doherty
j.doherty@qub.ac.uk

GRI/CSIT Clerical Officer 

Emma Patterson

GRI/CSIT Clerical Officer 

Clare McMahon

GRI/CSIT Clerical Officer

Sally Lynn
s.lynn@qub.ac.uk

Personal Assistant to ECIT Director

Miss Lisa Rutherford
lisa.rutherford@qub.ac.uk

Personal Assistant for Centre for Wireless Innovation

Mrs Michelle McCusker
m.mccusker@ecit.qub.ac.uk

Horizon 2020 Adminstrative Officer

Miss Lisa Rutherford
lisa.rutherford@qub.ac.uk