GLOBAL RESEARCH INSTITUTES

CWI People

Centre for Wireless Innovation

CWI

CWI Team Members

 

Research Director

Dr. Simon Cotton 
+44 (0)28 9097 4059
simon.cotton@qub.ac.uk

 

Academic

Professor and ECIT CTO

Professor Vince Fusco
 +44 (0)28 9097 1806
v.fusco@ecit.qub.ac.uk

Reader

Dr. Robert Cahill
+44 (0)28 9097 1851
r.cahill@ecit.qub.ac.uk

 

Reader

Dr. Trung Q. Duong
+44 (0)28 9097 1766
trung.q.duong@qub.ac.uk

Reader

Dr. Michalis Matthaiou
+44 (0)28 9097 1789
m.matthaiou@qub.ac.uk

 

Lecturer

Dr. Neil Buchanan
+44 (0)28 9097 4777
n.buchanan@qub.ac.uk

Lecturer

Dr. Gareth Conway
+44 (0)28 9097 1854
g.conway@qub.ac.uk

 

Lecturer

Dr. Youngwook Ko
+44 (0)28 9097 4774
y.ko@qub.ac.uk

 

Lecturer

Dr. Dmitry Zelenchuk
+44 (0)28 9097 1761
d.zelenchuk@qub.ac.uk 

 

Lecturer 

Dr. David Morales
+44 (0)28 9097 1736
d.morales@qub.ac.uk

Lecturer

Dr. Mury Thian 
+44 (0)28 9097 1845
m.thian@qub.ac.uk

 

Lecturer 

Dr. Hien-Quoc Ngo
+44 (0)28 9097 1892
hien.ngo@qub.ac.uk 

 

 

Research / Supporting Staff

Research Fellow

Dr. Stylianos Assimonis
+44(0)2890 973091.
S.Assimonis@qub.ac.uk

Research Fellow

Dr Zhichao Sheng

Z.Sheng@qub.ac.uk

Research Fellow

Dr. Muhammad Ali Babar Abbasi
+44 (0)28 9097 3091
M.Abbasi@qub.ac.uk

Research Fellow 

Dr Antonino Masaracchia

A.Masaracchia@qub.ac.uk

Research Fellow 

Dr Nidhi Simmons

Nidhi.Simmons@qub.ac.uk

Research Fellow 

Dr Seong Ki Yoo

sk.yoo@qub.ac.uk

Research Fellow 

Junjuan Feng Feng

Junjuan.Feng@qub.ac.uk

Research Fellow 

Ahmed Almradi

A.Almradi@qub.ac.uk

Research Assistant

Moise Safari Mugisho
m.safari@qub.ac.uk

 

 Senior Research Engineer 

Dr Chao Gu

Chao.Gu@qub.ac.uk

 

Engineers

Principal Engineer

Dr. Raymond Dickie 
+44 (0)28 9097 4894
r.dickie@ecit.qub.ac.uk

Senior Engineer

Dr. Adrian McKernan 
+44 (0)28 9097 1797
a.mckernan@qub.ac.uk

PhD Students 

S Chou

J Sutton

S Dinh 

M Doone 

N Bhargav

M Magill

T Doan

 

T Luong

 

A Chepala 


S Dinh

M Love

 

 

B Petit 

M Hoang

 

H Chung

 

Y El-Saboni

 

T Mai

S Lee

G Wolosinski


G Machado

 

L Zhang

S Clendinning 

J Browning