Engineering

GLOBAL RESEARCH INSTITUTES

Engineering Staff

Engineers

Director of Engineering 

Mr Gavin McWilliams
+44 (0)28 9097 1734
g.mcwilliams@qub.ac.uk

 

Programme Manager 

Dr. Robert McCausland 
R.McCausland@qub.ac.uk

 

Security Architect

Mr Neal Ward 
N.Ward@qub.ac.uk

 

Senior Engineer

Dr. Thianantha Arumugam

T.Arumugam@qub.ac.uk

Senior Engineer

Dr. Pushpinder Kaur Chouhan
+44 (0)28 9097 1896
p.chouhan@ecit.qub.ac.uk
 

Senior Engineer

Dr. Yan Huang 
+44 (0)28 9097 1700
y.huang@qub.ac.uk

Senior Engineer 

Dr. Harsha Kumara Kaluarage
h.kalutarage@qub.ac.uk

Senior Engineer

Dr. Fabian Campbell-West
+44 (0)28 9097 1727
F.Campbell-West@qub.ac.uk
 

Senior Engineer 

Dr. Neil Hanley 
+44 (0)28 9097 1744
n.hanley@qub.ac.uk

 

Senior Engineer

Dr. Philip Hodgers
 +44 (0)28 9097 1700
p.hodgers@qub.ac.uk

 

Senior Engineer 

Mr. Ivor Bradley 
+44 (0)28 9097 1750
i.bradley@qub.ac.uk

 

Senior Engineer

Dr. Bhargav Mitra 
+44 (0)28 9097 1700
b.mitra@qub.ac.uk

 

Senior Engineer

Mr. Andrew Wright 
+44 (0)28 9097 1700
a.wright@qub.ac.uk

 

Senior Engineer

Dr. Xin Yang
+44 (0)28 9097 1748
x.yang@ecit.qub.ac.uk

Senior Engineer 

Dr. Neil Smyth
n.smyth@qub.ac.uk

 

Senior Engineer 

Dr. Adrian McKernan
+44 (0)28 9097 1700
a.mckernan@qub.ac.uk

Senior Engineer 

Dr. Umair Naeem

U.Naeem@qub.ac.uk

Placement Student 

Currently Vacant