GLOBAL RESEARCH INSTITUTES

Engineering

Engineering Staff

Engineers

Director of Engineering 

Mr Gavin McWilliams
+44 (0)28 9097 1734
g.mcwilliams@qub.ac.uk

 

Principal Engineer 

Dr. Neil Hanley 
+44 (0)28 9097 1744
n.hanley@qub.ac.uk

Principal Engineer

Yaseen Ladak

Y.Ladak@qub.ac.uk

Senior Engineer

Dr. Adrian McKernan
+44 (0)28 9097 1700
a.mckernan@qub.ac.uk

 

Senior Engineer


Bin Ye 

B.Ye@qub.ac.uk

 

Senior Engineer

Dr. Thianantha Arumugam

T.Arumugam@qub.ac.uk

Senior Engineer 

Dr. Umair Naeem

U.Naeem@qub.ac.uk

Senior Engineer

Dr. Philip Hodgers
+44 (0)28 9097 1700
p.hodgers@qub.ac.uk

Senior Engineer

Paul McAllister

P.McAllister@qub.ac.uk

Senior Engineer 

Farzad Parvinzamir

+44 (0)28 9097 1769

F.Parvinzamir@qub.ac.uk

Graduate Engineer

Sean Irvine

Sean.Irvine@qub.ac.uk

 

Graduate Engineer

Fabrizio Valerio Covone 

F.Covone@qub.ac.uk

Graduate Engineer

Gavin Patton

G.Patton@qub.ac.uk

Graduate Engineer

Declan Hillen 

D.Hillen@qub.ac.uk

Graduate Engineer

Emmet Friel

E.Friel@qub.ac.uk

 

Graduate Engineer

Emer Campbell

Emer.Campbell@qub.ac.uk

Research Engineer

Katerine Diaz Chito

K.DiazChito@qub.ac.uk