GLOBAL RESEARCH INSTITUTES

Senior Team

Senior Staff

ECIT senior team members 

Acting ECIT Director & CSIT Director 

Professor Máire O'Neill

+44 (0)28 9097 1785

m.oneill@ecit.qub.ac.uk

Executive Director

Dr Godfrey Gaston
+44 (0)28 9097 1717
g.gaston@ecit.qub.ac.uk

 

 

Centre for Wireless Innovation Director

Professor Simon Cotton
+44 (0)28 9097 1877
simon.cotton@qub.ac.uk 

Centre for Data Science and Scalable Computing Director

Professor Neil Robertson 

+44 (0)28 9097 1879

N.Robertson@qub.ac.uk

Chief Technology Officer

Professor Vince Fusco
+44 (0)28 9097 1806
v.fusco@ecit.qub.ac.uk

Director of Engineering  

Mr Gavin McWilliams
+44 (0)28 9097 1734
g.mcwilliams@qub.ac.uk 

Head of Strategic Partnerships & Engagement

Mr David Crozier
+44 (0)28 9097 1754 
d.crozier@qub.ac.uk

Head of Business Development

Mr Philip Mills
+44 (0)28 9097 1794 
p.mills@qub.ac.uk

Head of Innovation 

Mrs Louise Cushnahan 

+44 (0)28 9097 1758

L.Cushnahan@qub.ac.uk