GLOBAL RESEARCH INSTITUTES

Senior Team

Senior Staff

ECIT senior team members 

ECIT GRI Director

Professor Dimitrios Nikolopoulos
+44 (0)28 9097 1800
d.nikolopoulos@qub.ac.uk

 

Chief Technology Officer

Professor Vince Fusco
+44 (0)28 9097 1806
v.fusco@ecit.qub.ac.uk

 

GRI/Centre for Secure Information Technologies Director

Dr Godfrey Gaston
+44 (0)28 9097 1717
g.gaston@ecit.qub.ac.uk

Centre for Data Science and Scalable Computing Director

tbc

 

Centre for Wireless Innovation Director

Dr. Simon Cotton
+44 (0)28 9097 1877
simon.cotton@qub.ac.uk 

Director of Engineering  

Mr Gavin McWilliams
+44 (0)28 9097 1734
g.mcwilliams@qub.ac.uk 

 

Head of Strategic Partnerships & Engagement

Mr David Crozier
+44 (0)28 9097 1754 
d.crozier@qub.ac.uk

Head of Business Development

Mr Philip Mills
+44 (0)28 9097 1794 
p.mills@qub.ac.uk