A Global Research Institute of Queen's University Belfast

ECIT

Senior Staff

ECIT senior team members 

ECIT GRI Director

Professor Sir John V McCanny CBE FRS FREng MRIA
Regius Professor of Electronics and Computer Engineering

+44 (0)28 9097 1800
j.mccanny@ecit.qub.ac.uk

 

Chief Technology Officer

Professor Vince Fusco
+44 (0)28 9097 1806
v.fusco@ecit.qub.ac.uk

 

GRI/Centre for Secure Information Technologies Director

Dr Godfrey Gaston
+44 (0)28 9097 1717
g.gaston@ecit.qub.ac.uk

Centre for Data Science and Scalable Computing Director

Professor Dimitrios Nikolopoulos
+44 (0)28 9097 4647
d.nikolopoulos@qub.ac.uk

 

Centre for Wireless Innovation Director

Professor William Scanlon
+44 (0)28 9097 4018
w.scanlon@qub.ac.uk

Director of Engineering  

Mr Gavin McWilliams
+44 (0)28 9097 1734
g.mcwilliams@qub.ac.uk 

 

Head of Strategic Partnerships & Engagement

Mr David Crozier
02890 97 1754 
d.crozier@qub.ac.uk

Head of Business Development

Mr Philip Mills
02890 97 1794 
p.mills@qub.ac.uk