Meet Our Team

Our dedicated Employer Engagement Team offers employers  a cohesive and integrated approach to recruiting our students and graduates.  We recognise that managing multiple channels across the university can be resource intensive and time consuming. With this in mind, we operate an account management system that gives employers a more coordinated approach  to meeting all your recruitment and campus promotion needs. Our team may also help you to develop linkages and relationships with colleagues in Queen's who offer other services to businesses such as our Research, Enterprise and Knowledge Transfer Partnership initiatives.  

Employer Engagement Account Managers

Trevor Johnston
T. 028 9097 1164
E. t.johnston@qub.ac.uk

Tom Mervyn
T. 028 9097 3840
E. t.mervyn@qub.ac.uk

Employer Presentations & Workshops


Nuala Griffin
T. 028 9097 3615
E. n.griffin@qub.ac.uk

Employer Vacancies


Maeve McCooey
T. 028 9097 3094
E. recruit@qub.ac.uk

          

Christine Boyd
T. 028 90973379
E. christine.boyd@qub.ac.uk

Rachael Sands
T. 028 90971344
E. r.sands@qub.ac.uk

Careers Fair Bookings

Conleth Burns
T. 028 9097 3950
conleth.burns@qub.ac.uk