Opening Times

Normal office hours are Monday to Friday 9.00 am to 5.00 pm.  

After the publication of A-level and other results the office will operate modified opening times to enable the processing of decisions by the UCAS deadline. From Thursday 13 August the Admissions and Access Service will be open at the times indicated below.

AT ALL OTHER TIMES, THE ADMISSIONS AND ACCESS SERVICE WILL BE CLOSED.

The telephone number to use is 028 9097 3838 (multiple lines).

 

 

DATE
OPENING ARRANGEMENTS

Thursday 13 August

Telephone Support Lines
9.30 am - 6.00 pm

Friday 14 August

Telephone Support Lines
9.30 am - 6.00 pm

Saturday 15 August Telephone Support Lines
10.00 am - 4.00 pm

Monday 17 August

Telephone Support Lines
9.30 am - 5.00 pm

Personal callers
UCAS OPEN DAY
Whitla Hall.
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
See Map

Tuesday 18 August

Telephone Support Lines
9.30 am - 5.00 pm

Wednesday 19 August

OFFICE CLOSED FOR DECISION PROCESSING TO MEET UCAS DEADLINE.

Thursday 20 August

Telephone Support Lines
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Friday 21 August

Telephone Support Lines
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Monday 24 August

Personal callers only
UCAS OPEN DAY
Whitla Hall.
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
See Map

Tuesday 25 August

Telephone Support Lines
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Wednesday 26 August 

Telephone Support Lines
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Thursday 27 August

Personal Callers only
UCAS OPEN DAY
Room OG/074
Lanyon North
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
See Map

Friday 28 August

Telephone Support Lines
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Monday 31 August

Personal callers only
UCAS OPEN DAY
Room OG/074
Lanyon North
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
See Map

Tuesday 1 September

Telephone Support Lines
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Wednesday 2 September

Telephone Support Lines
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Thursday 3 September

Personal callers only
Student Plus Reception Area
Lanyon North
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
See Map

Friday 4 September

Telephone Support Lines
 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Monday 7 September onwards

Normal office hours resume
Except lunchtime - Closed  1.00 pm - 2.00 pm