Semester Dates

 Semester Dates 2014-2015

Autumn Semester

Welcome Week

Including enrolment and registration

Monday 22 September - Friday 26 September 2014

Weeks 1-12

Teaching

Monday 29 September - Friday 19 December 2014

3 weeks

Vacation

Monday 22 December 2014 - Friday 9 January 2015

Weeks 13-15

Assessment

Monday 12 January - Tuesday 27 January 2015

Inter Semester Break

Wednesday 28 January - Friday 30 January 2015

Spring Semester

Weeks 1-8

Teaching

Monday 2 February - Friday 27 March 2015

3 weeks

Vacation

Monday 30 March - Friday 17 April 2015

Weeks 9-12

Teaching

Monday 20 April - Friday 15 May 2015

Weeks 13-15

Revision

Monday 18 May - Wednesday 20 May 2015

Assessment

Thursday 21 May - Saturday 6 June 2015

Rag Day - 18 February 2015
Reading Day - 16 March 2015
Good Friday - 3 April 2015 
Summer Graduation is week beginning Monday 6 July 2015

 

Welcome Week

Attendance at Welcome Week is compulsory for new Undergraduate students and you should ensure that you are available during this period.