Steering Group

The Steering Group decides on the priorities of the Gender Initiative and manages the general course of its operations.

NameOrganisational UnitEmail
Prof. Adrienne Scullion Creative Arts A.Scullion@qub.ac.uk
Prof. Audrey Horning Geography, Archaeology and Palaeoecology a.horning@qub.ac.uk
Mrs. Denise Price QUB Institutional SWAN Project Manager d.price@qub.ac.uk
Mrs. Helen Hart Vice-Chancellors Office h.hart@qub.ac.uk
Prof. Janice Carruthers Modern Languages J.Carruthers@qub.ac.uk
Dr. Karen McCloskey Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology k.mccloskey@qub.ac.uk
Mrs. Margaret Leonard Personnel Department margaret.leonard@qub.ac.uk
Mr. Paul Browne Equal Opportunities Unit p.browne@qub.ac.uk
Mr. Sean McGuickin Human Resources Directorate Office s.mcguickin@qub.ac.uk
Prof. Tom Millar Astrophysics Research Centre t.millar@qub.ac.uk
Prof. Yvonne Galligan Politics, International Studies & Philosophy y.galligan@qub.ac.uk