United Islands? 2 Participants

Dr Ian Adamson, OBE, Belfast City Council nosmada-cruthin@utvinternet.com

Prof. Craig Bailey, Villanova University, PA craig.bailey@villanova.edu

Dr Carol Baraniuk, University of Glasgow carolbaraniuk@hotmail.com

Prof. Joan Beal, University of Sheffield j.c.beal@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Fran Brearton, Queen’s University Belfast f.brearton@qub.ac.uk

Dr Michael Brown, University of Aberdeen m.brown@abdn.ac.uk

Prof. Brian Caraher, Queen’s University Belfast b.caraher@qub.ac.uk

Prof. Ciaran Carson, Queen’s University Belfast c.carson@qub.ac.uk

Dr Claire Connolly, Cardiff University connolly@cardiff.ac.uk

Patrick Connolly, Queen’s University Belfast patrick.e.connolly@gmail.com

Prof. Cairns Craig, University of Aberdeen cairns.craig@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Dornan, University of Aberdeen s.dornan@qub.ac.uk

Dr Maura Cronin, Mary Immaculate College, Limerick Maura.Cronin@mic.ul.ie

Dafydd Idris Edwards, Pontypridd dafyddpenbanc@aol.com

Dr Frank Ferguson, University of Ulster f.ferguson@ulster.ac.uk

Prof. James Flannery, Emory University, Atlanta, GA jflanne@emory.edu

Dr Ultán Gillen, Queen Mary University, London  u.j.gillen@qmul.ac.uk

Michael Griffin, University of Limerick  michael.j.griffin@ul.ie

Dr Bob Harris, Worcester College, Oxford bob.harris@worc.ox.ac.uk

Dr E. Wyn James, Cardiff University JamesEW@cardiff.ac.uk

Catherine Jones, University of Aberdeen c.a.jones@abdn.ac.uk

Ffion Mair Jones, University of Aberyswyth fij@wales.ac.uk

Dr Catriona Kennedy, University of York calk100@york.ac.uk

John Killen, Linen Hall Library J.Killen@linenhall.com

Dr John Kirk, Queen’s University Belfast j.m.kirk@qub.ac.uk

Sonja Lawrenson, Queen’s University Belfast, slawrenson01@qub.ac.uk

Prof. Nigel Leask, University of Glasgow n.leask@englit.arts.gla.ac.uk

Prof. Fred Lock, Queen’s University, Kingston, ON lockfp@queensu.ca

Marion Loeffler, University of Aberyswyth mbl@cymru.ac.uk

Dr Peter Mackay, Queen’s University Belfast p.mackay@qub.ac.uk

Hamish Mathison, University of Sheffield h.mathison@sheffield.ac.uk

Patrick McCafferty, Queen’s University Belfast pmccafferty03@qub.ac.uk

Dr Andrew McKillop, University of Aberdeen a.mackillop@abdn.ac.uk

Prof. Maureen McLane, New York University mnmclane@gmail.com

Adam McNaughtan, Glasgow AdamTMcNaughtan@ntlworld.com

Dr Shelley Meagher, Queen’s University Belfast s.meagher@qub.ac.uk

Jim Millar,?Ulster-Scots Agency JMillar@ulsterscotsagency.org.uk Dr Petri Mirala, University of Helsinki and Vrije Universiteit Brussel petri.mirala@helsinki.fi

Christina Morin University College Cork and Queen’s University Belfast C.Morin@ucc.ie

Dr John Moulden, National University of Ireland, Galway jmoul81075@aol.com

Dr Katrina Navickas, University of Edinburgh Katrina.Navickas@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Máire Ní Annracháin, University College Dublin maire.niannrachain@ucd.ie

Dr Andrew Noble, Glasgow peteontour11@gmail.com

Dr Niall Ó Ciosáin, National University of Ireland, Galway niall.ociosain@nuigalway.ie

Dr Mark Philp (University of Oxford mark.philp@politics.ox.ac.uk

Dr Martyn Powell, University of Aberyswyth mpp@aber.ac.uk 

Dr Jane Rendall University of York jr3@york.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Roberts, Queen’s University Belfast d.s.roberts@qub.ac.uk

Dr Nathalie Rosset, University of Dundee N.Z.Rosset@dundee.ac.uk

Prof. Michael Scrivener, Wayne State University mhenry84@gmail.com

Domhnall Uilleam Stiùbhart, University of Edinburgh and Sabhal Mòr Ostaig, Skye dw.stewart@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mark Samuel Sweetnam, Trinity College Dublin

Prof. John Thompson, Queen’s University Belfast j.thompson@qub.ac.uk

Vander Viana, Queen’s University Belfast vander.viana@gmail.com

Dr Dan Wall, University of Aberdeen d.j.wall@abdn.ac.uk

Prof. Chris Whatley, University of Dundee c.a.whatley@dundee.ac.uk

Prof. Julia M. Wright, Dalhousie University julia.wright@dal.ca