United Islands? 1 Participants

 

Carol Baraniuk, University of Glasgow c.baraniuk.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Professor John Barrell, University of York engl18@york.ac.uk

Professor Tom Bartlett, University of Aberdeen t.bartlett@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Fran Brearton, Queen’s University Belfast f.brearton@qub.ac.uk

Terry Brotherstone, University of Aberdeen t.brotherstone@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Michael Brown, University of Aberdeen m.brown@abdn.ac.uk

Prof. Terence Brown, Trinity College Dublin tbrown@tcd.ie

Thomas Burns, University of Aberdeen t.burns.08@aberdeen.ac.uk

Prof. Brian Caraher, Queen’s University Belfast b.caraher@qub.ac.uk

Prof. Andrew Carpenter, University College Dublin andrew.carpenter@ubd.ie

Prof. Ciaran Carson, Queen’s University Belfast c.carson@qub.ac.uk

Thomas Clark, University of Aberdeen t.h.clark.08@aberdeen.ac.uk

Dr Claire Connolly, Cardiff University connolly@cardiff.ac.uk

Patrick Connolly, Queen’s University Belfast patrick.e.connolly@gmail.com

Prof. Sean Connolly, Queen’s University Belfast s.connolly@qub.ac.uk

Prof. Cairns Craig, University of Aberdeen cairns.craig@abdn.ac.uk

Prof. Simon Davies, Queen’s University Belfast s.davies@qub.ac.uk

Prof. Leith Davis, Simon Fraser University leith@sfu.ca

Dr Charlie Dillon, Queen’s University Belfast c.dillon@qub.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Dornan, University of Aberdeen s.dornan@qub.ac.uk

Dafydd Idris Edwards, Pontypridd dafyddpenbanc@aol.com

Dr Gavin Falconer, Queen’s University Belfast gavin.falconer@gmx.net

Dr Frank Ferguson, University of Ulster f.ferguson@ulster.ac.uk

Siobhan Fitzpatrick, Royal Irish?Academy, Dublin s.fitzpatrick@ria.ie

Prof. Luke Gibbons, Notre Dame University gibbons.23@nd.edu

Prof. William Gillies, University of Edinburgh w.gillies@ed.ac.uk

John Gray, Belfast j.gray@ntlworld.com

Dr Bob Harris, Worcester College, Oxford bob.harris@worc.ox.ac.uk

Dr Moyra Haslett, Queen’s University Belfast m.haslett@qub.ac.uk

Philip Hickok, University of Aberdeen philip.hickok.08@aberdeen.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Holmes, Queen’s University Belfast a.holmes@qub.ac.uk

Dr Catriona Kennedy, University of York calk100@york.ac.uk

Dr John Kirk, Queen’s University Belfast j.m.kirk@qub.ac.uk

Prof. Ed Larrissy, Queen’s University Belfast e.larrissy@qub.ac.uk

Sonja Lawrenson, Queen’s University Belfast, slawrenson01@qub.ac.uk

Prof. Nigel Leask, University of Glasgow n.leask@englit.arts.gla.ac.uk

Prof. Em. Edna Longley, Queen’s University Belfast e.longley@qub.ac.uk

Prof. Iain McCalman, University of Sydney iain.mccalman@gmail.com

Maggie McInnes, Glasgow admin@marrammusic.com

Dr Peter Mackay, Queen’s University Belfast p.mackay@qub.ac.ukBrian MacAlpine, Perth brmcalpine@talktalk.net

Iain Mac A'Phearsain, University of Ulster js.macpherson@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Brendan Mac Suibhne, Notre Dame University macsuibhne.1@nd.edu

Patrick McCafferty, Queen’s University Belfast pmccafferty03@qub.ac.uk

Shelley Meagher, Queen’s University Belfast s.meagher@qub.ac.uk

Prof. Jon Mee, University of Warwick j.a.mee@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Vincent Morley, Dublin morleyv@eircom.net

Dr John Moulden, National University of Ireland, Galway jmoul81075@aol.com

Terry Moylan, Na Píobairí Uilleann, Dublin terry@pipers.ie

Dr Alex Murdoch, University of Edinburgh alex.murdoch@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Noble, Glasgow peteontour11@gmail.com

Prof. Dónall Ó Baoill, Queen’s University Belfast d.obaoill@qub.ac.uk

Ciaran O’Neill. Queen’s University Belfast contactciaran@googlemail.com

Dr Shaun Regan, Queen’s University Belfast s.regan@qub.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Roberts, Queen’s University Belfast d.s.roberts@qub.ac.uk

Dr Paul Shanks, University of Aberdeen p.f.shanks@abdn.ac.uk

Prof. John Thompson, Queen’s University Belfast j.thompson@qub.ac.uk

Prof. Katie Trumpener, Yale University katie.trumpener@yale.edu

Dr Dan Wall, University of Aberdeen dan_wall28@yahoo.co.uk

Prof. Kevin Whelan, Notre Dame University kevin.m.whelan.12@nd.edu

Deirdre Wildy, Queen’s University Belfast d.wildy@qub.ac.uk

Prof. Julia M. Wright, Dalhousie University julia.wright@dal.ca

Deirdre Wildy, Queen’s University?Belfast d.wildy@qub.ac.uk