Belfast Young Archaeologists' Club

The Leaders

The Belfast Young Archaeologists' Club is run by a dedicated team of staff and students from Queen's University Belfast along with other volunteers. The current team consists of:


QUB team:

Naomi Carver (Branch Leader)

Dr Linda Boutoille (Assistant Leader)

Dr Dirk Brandherm (Assistant Leader)

Stine Carlsson (Assistant Leader)

Dawn Cooper (Assistant Leader)

Deirdre Drain (Assistant Leader)

Grace McAlister (Assistant Leader)

Heather Montgomery (Assistant Leader)

Dr Eileen Murphy (Assistant Leader)

Roisin O'Neill (Assistant Leader)

Roisin O'Reilly (Assistant Leader)

Laura Patrick (Assistant Leader)

Georgia Vince (Assistant Leader)


External volunteers:

Matthew Adams (Assistant Leader)

Wendy Campbell (Assistant Leader)

Alan Murphy (Assistant Leader)

Emma Smyth (Assistant Leader)

Queen's University of Belfast


Naomi Carver (Branch Leader)

Belfast Young Archaeologists' Club

School of Geography, Archaeology and Palaeoecology

Queen's University Belfast

Belfast BT7 1NN

Queen's University of Belfast Students Union