Local Organising Committee

Listed below are the details of the Local Organising Committee for IPSAM 2011:

Prof C A Maggs     c.maggs@qub.ac.uk

Prof J McAdam      Jim.McAdam@afbini.gov.uk

Dr J Provan           j.provan@qub.ac.uk

Dr J Bothwell         j.bothwell@qub.ac.uk

Dr F Liu                 f.liu@qub.ac.uk  

Administrative Assistant

Ms E Casey           e.casey@qub.ac.uk


Picture of Lanyon 

Back of Lanyon 


Tree at Lanyon