Skip to Content

Staff Contact Details


International Office

Name

Telephone Email

International Director and Head of Student Recruitment
Post Vacant
(Responsibilities: Overall strategic management of international recruitment and international exchange programmes)

 +44-28-
  9097 5088

  international@qub.ac.uk

Mrs Donna Beckington
Senior International Officer
(Responsibilities: Erasmus and Study Abroad Programmes)

 +44-28-
  9097 5093
 d.beckington@qub.ac.uk

Ms Bridget Carey 
International Officer
(Market Responsibilities: North and South America)

 +44-28-
  9097 5096
 b.carey@qub.ac.uk
Ms Isabelle Husillos 
International Officer
(Market Responsibilities: India)
 +44-28-
  9097 5116
 i.husillos@qub.ac.uk
Ms Erica Owden
International Officer
(Market Responsibilities: Arab Gulf States, Middle East)
 +44-28-
  9097 5073
 e.owden@qub.ac.uk

Ms Hui (Monica) Yang
Senior International Officer
(Market Responsibilities: China and Hong Kong)

 +44-28-
  9097 5358
 m.yang@qub.ac.uk
Ms Heather Kinning
Office Manager
 +44-28-
  9097 5095
 h.kinning@qub.ac.uk

Ms Amanda Devlin 
Clerical Officer

 +44-28-
  9097 5097
 a.devlin@qub.ac.uk
Ms Lan Ye
Clerical Officer
+44-28-9097 5085  lan.ye@qub.ac.uk

General contact details and mailing address for all staff.