Skip to main content

Semester One

Monday 14 September 2020 University Accommodation available
Monday 14 September - Tuesday 15 September 2020     Airport Meet and Greet Service
Wednesday 16 September - Sunday 20 September 2020           International Welcome and Orientation Programme              
Monday 21 September - Friday 18 December 2020 Induction, Teaching and Assessment
Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 8 January 2021 Christmas Vacation
Monday 21 December 2020  Semester 1 Accommodation contract ends
  

Semester Two

 

Monday 11 January 2021                                                                                                       University Accommodation available for new Semester 2 students
Monday 11 January - Tuesday 12 January 2021                        Airport Meet and Greet for new Semester 2 students
Wednesday 13 January - Friday 15 January  2021 International Welcome and Orientation Programme for new Semester 2 students
Wednesday 13 January - Friday 15 January  2021 Development Activities for full-year students
Monday 18 January - Friday 26 March 2021  Teaching and Assessment
Monday 29 March - Friday 16 April 2021  Easter Vacation
Monday 19 April - Friday 4 June 2021  Teaching, Assessment and Development Activities 
Saturday 12 June 2021  Semester 2 Accommodation contract ends

 

Back to main page

Semester Dates

Need more information?

Contact Us