Skip to Content

2022-23 Academic Year

Semester One

 

To be confirmed Airport Meet and Greet Service
To be confirmed Accommodation available
To be confirmed Pre-Semester Engagement Programme
Monday 19 September 2022 - Friday 16 December 2022           Induction, Teaching and Assessment       
Monday 19 December 2022 - Friday 6 January 2023 Christmas Vacation
To be confirmed
Semester 1 Accommodation contract ends
  

Semester Two

 

To be confirmed                                                                      Airport Meet and Greet for new Semester 2 students
To be confirmed                   Accommodation available
To be confirmed  Pre-Semester Engagement Programme
Monday 9 January 2023 - Friday 24 March 2023 Induction, Teaching and Assessment
Monday 27 March 2023 - Friday 14 April 2023               Easter Vacation
Monday 17 April 2023 - Friday 2 June 2023 Teaching, Assessment and Development Activities
To be confirmed Semester 2 Accommodation contract ends

 

 

 

Back to main page
Semester Dates
Need more information?
Contact us