Skip to Content

2021-22 Academic Year

Semester One

 

To be confirmed Airport Meet and Greet Service
To be confirmed Registration and Enrolment
Monday 20 September 2021 - Friday 17 December 2021            Induction, Teaching and Assessment       
Monday 20 December 2021 - Friday 7 January 2022 Christmas Vacation
To be confirmed
Semester 1 Accommodation contract ends
  

Semester Two

 

To be confirmed                                                                            Airport Meet and Greet for new Semester 2 students
To be confirmed                          Registration and Enrolment
Monday 10 January 2022 - Friday 8 April 2022 Induction, Teaching and Assessment
Monday 11 April 2022 - Friday 29 April 2022                  Easter Vacation
Monday 2 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022 Teaching, Assessment and Development Activities
To be confirmed Semester 2 Accommodation contract ends

 

 

 

Back to main page
Semester Dates