Skip to Content

Study Abroad Information Session

Wednesday 5 October 2022

4pm UK / 11am EDT / 9am MDT

We invite you to join us on Wednesday 5th October for a special study abroad information session.

This virtual session is for students and University partners in North America and will provide a flavour of student life here in Belfast. We will also cover all the practical information that you might need when thinking about an application to Queen’s.

Students walking past the Lanyon

Join live to hear about:

  • Belfast as a student destination 
  • Northern Ireland and Ireland 
  • What you can study at Queen’s
  • Clubs, societies and campus life 
  • How to apply 
  • Costs

We will also have a swag bag of prizes available for participants who can answer our fun Belfast questions!

Anya O'Connor in the quad
Get in touch

The webinar will be hosted by Senior International Officer, Anya O’Connor. If you have any questions, please email Anya at anya.oconnor@qub.ac.uk.

REGISTER NOW

All data is held and processed by the University in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation and will be not be disclosed to any third parties. Personal data is never sold to a third party. For more information about how your personal data is stored and used, please visit our Legal page or see our Student Privacy Statement.