Skip to Content

Winter School Seminar Links

SEE YOU SOON

Thank you for registering to attend our Sustainability Summit from 17 - 21 January 2022.

Scroll down to access the full list of seminar joining links.

If you are new to Microsoft Teams, please click below to view instructions on how to join each seminar:

研讨会时间表(北京时间)如下。 为保证研讨会质量,请遵守以下规则:如需发言,请先点击“举手” 标识,得到确认后再发言;无需发言时,请设置静音;如果你愿意, 在会议过程中,你也可以打开摄像头,并随时在聊天框中发言。 如果你从未使用Microsoft Teams 参加过任何线上会议,请点击这里查看会议加入指南。

Microsoft Teams joining instructions→

EVENT

JOINING LINK

The Planetary crisis: the scientific evidence base

Monday 17 January
(Europe/London)

09:00 GMT/17:00 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Monday 17 January
(Europe/London)

18:00 GMT/02:00 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

From climate change to system change - Are we asking the right questions?

Monday 17 January
(Europe/London)

10:30 GMT/18:30 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Monday 17 January
(Europe/London)

19:15 GMT/03:15 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Climate adaptation and mitigation solutions

Monday 17 January
(Europe/London)
13:30 GMT/21:30 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Monday 17 January
(Europe/London)

20:30 GMT/04:30 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Ensuring a just transition beyond carbon… and capitalism

Tuesday 18 January
(Europe/London)

09:00 GMT/17:00 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Tuesday 18 January
(Europe/London)

18:00 GMT/02:00 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Community climate action

Tuesday 18 January
(Europe/London)

10:30 GMT/18:30 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Tuesday 18 January
(Europe/London)

19:15 GMT/03:15 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Public participation, activism and the just city

Tuesday 18 January
(Europe/London)

13:30 GMT/21:30 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Tuesday 18 January
(Europe/London)

20:30 GMT/04:30 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Renewables and the circular economy

Wednesday 19 January
(Europe/London)

09:00 GMT/17:00 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Wednesday 19 January
(Europe/London)

18:00 GMT/02:00 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

The hydrogen economy

Wednesday 19 January
(Europe/London)

10:30 GMT/18:30 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Wednesday 19 January
(Europe/London)

19:15 GMT/03:15 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Sustainable city design

Wednesday 19 January
(Europe/London)

13:30 GMT/21:30 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Wednesday 19 January
(Europe/London)

20:30 GMT/04:30 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Net-zero technology innovations and challenges

Thursday 20 January
(Europe/London)

09:00 GMT/17:00 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Thursday 20 January
(Europe/London)

18:00 GMT/02:00 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Managing farmed landscapes for food and nature

Thursday 20 January
(Europe/London)

10:30 GMT/18:30 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Thursday 20 January
(Europe/London)

19:15 GMT/03:15 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

The benefits of nature in urban landscapes

Thursday 20 January
(Europe/London)

11:45 GMT/19:45 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Thursday 20 January
(Europe/London)

20:30 GMT/04:30 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Why on earth should businesses care about climate change?

Thursday 20 January
(Europe/London)

13:30 GMT/21:30 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Thursday 20 January
(Europe/London)

21:45 GMT/05:45 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Public health and the planetary crisis

Friday 21 January
(Europe/London)

09:00 GMT/17:00 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Friday 21 January
(Europe/London)

17:00 GMT/01:00 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Final thoughts and reflections

Friday 21 January
(Europe/London)

18:15 GMT/02:15 Beijing Time
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Contact

If you have any queries about the event please contact us below:

askahss@qub.ac.uk