Skip to Content

Graduate Studies Webinar

Graduate Study Webinar

Thursday 22 October 2020
12noon EDT, 11am CDT and 9am PDT (USA)/5pm BST (UK)

Join representatives from the North America team, The Graduate School and students/alumni from North America in this 1 hr session to discover why Queen’s, a top 200 university in the world should be on your list for graduate studies. 

The webinar will explore:

  • 1 year world-class Masters programs available – Known as Ireland’s Oxbridge we are also part of the UK’s elite Russell Group which is similar to the Ivy League and one of the country’s leading research universities 
  • How to Apply, including no application fee, no GRE and no entrance exam 
  • Our state of the art Graduate School and tailored development programmes
  • Living in one of Europe’s most exciting capital cities 
  • An affordable student life, we have the lowest cost of living of any major UK city
  • Funding and scholarships – 15+ scholarships available alongside our competitive tuition fees, with access to US and Canadian loans to support the cost of your study 

You will also be able to chat with our North America Team, current students and alumni who will be available to answer your questions during the webinar.

Register using the form below.