Skip to Content

Undergraduate Prospective Student Webinar

Bachelor Study Webinar

Saturday 14 November 2020
12noon EST, 11am CST and 9am PST (USA)/5pm GMT (UK)

Join representatives from the North America team and students/alumni from North America in this 1 hr session to discover why Queen’s, a top 200 university in the world should be on your list for Bachelor studies. The webinar will explore:

  • 3 year world-class Bachelor programs available – Known as Ireland’s Oxbridge we are also part of the UK’s elite Russell Group which is similar to the Ivy League and one of the country’s leading research universities 
  • Living in one of Europe’s most exciting capital cities
  • An affordable student life at Queen’s, we have the lowest cost of living of any major UK city
  • Funding and scholarships – 15+ scholarships available alongside our competitive tuition fees, with access to US and Canadian loans to support the cost of your study
  • How to Apply through the UCAS application system 
  • Campus facilities and support – including guaranteed housing for every international student and access to student support services

You will also be able to chat with our North America Team, current students and alumni who will be available to answer your questions during the webinar.

Register using the form below.