Office Staff

General Enquiries:

Institute for Global Food Security, David Keir Building, Queen's University Belfast, Belfast, BT9 5AG

Email: IGFS@qub.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 6514

Admin/Clerical Staff:

Name E-mail
Mrs Joyce Watterson (Manager, IGFS)

joyce.watterson@qub.ac.uk

Miss Andrea Smyth (PA to Prof Nigel Scollan, IGFS Director)

A.Smyth@qub.ac.uk

Ms Denise Caldwell (General Office Manager)

d.caldwell@qub.ac.uk

Ms Clare Brannigan (EIT Food team)

c.brannigan@qub.ac.uk

Ms Josefina del Duca (General Office)

J.DelDuca@qub.ac.uk

Ms Nichola Donnelly (EIT Food team)

n.donnelly@qub.ac.uk

Mr Peter Millar (Post-Graduate Research support)

p.millar@qub.ac.uk

Ms Sharon Heron (General Office)

S.Hobson@qub.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Todd (PA to Prof Paul Brereton & Dr Sharon Huws)

S.Todd@qub.ac.uk

Mr Aaron Fearon (IT support)

aaron.fearon@qub.ac.uk

 

Professional Services Staff:

Name E-mail
Mr Stephane Durand (Manager, Agri-Food Quest Competence Centre)

s.durand@qub.ac.uk

Mr Ian Marshall (Business Development Manager, EIT Food)

i.marshall@qub.ac.uk

Ms Ciara Sarsfield (Project Manager)

c.sarsfield@qub.ac.uk

Ms Una Bradley (Comms & Stakeholder Engagement Officer)

u.bradley@qub.ac.uk

Dr Julie-Anne Hanna (Project Manager, EIT Food)

j.a.hanna@qub.ac.uk

Mr Michael Hills (Events & Campaigns Officer)

m.hills@qub.ac.uk

 

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11