Skip to Content

Online Events

Conflict, Security and International Studies - Graduate Webinar

Join us for this webinar to meet some of our leading academics and learn about our flagship research themes and approaches to teaching in the School of History, Anthropology, Philosophy and Politics (HAPP).

Date & Time
22nd February 2021 (5:30pm GMT/ 12:30pm EST/ 9:30am PST)
Event Type
University Event / Webinar
Region
North America

Countries
America, Canada
Event Theme
Subject / Course Event

This event will introduce leading members of the academic team, flagship research themes and approaches to teaching in the School of History, Anthropology, Philosophy and Politics.

The webinar will cover:

  • Interdisciplinary teaching and research
  • The graduate student experience
  • Belfast as a location for the study of peace & conflict
  • Opportunities beyond the classroom – internships, field research and more!
Audience
Postgraduate Research
Postgraduate Taught
Department
Internationalisation
School of History, Anthropology, Philosophy and Politics
Add to calendar
Event Organiser Details
Name Anya O'Connor
Email Anya.OConnor@qub.ac.uk

Registration

Book Now