Skip to Content

Online Events

Graduate Information Session - Planning

Discover graduate programme opportunities at the School of Natural and Built Environment at Queen’s University Belfast.

Date & Time
Wednesday 6 April 2022, 5pm BST/12 noon EST/9am PST
Event Type
Online Event
Region
North America

Countries
America, Canada
Event Theme
Why Choose Queen’s University

Queen’s is a member of the prestigious UK Russell Group and is one of ten oldest Universities across the UK, founded in 1845.

Students from the USA frequently choose Queen’s as the destination for their studies in planning, urban design, city development and urban studies. If you are thinking about a career in planning and are interested in learning how to build resilience, sustainability, agility and affordability into the development of future projects, we have a number of programmes which may interest you. Come along to our graduate information session to learn more! 

School of Natural and Built Environment

Audience
International Students
Postgraduate Taught
Department
School of Natural and Built Environment
Add to calendar

Registration

Book Now