Skip to Content

Online Events

Graduate Information Session - Public and Global Health

Queen’s University Belfast is one of the oldest Universities across the UK and Ireland.

Date & Time
Thursday 24 March 2022, 4pm GMT/11am EST/ 8am PST
Event Type
Online Event
Region
North America

Countries
America, Canada
Event Theme
Why Choose Queen’s University

A member of the prestigious Russell Group, Queen’s is renowned for specialist research in healthcare and is ranked in the top 200 Universities in the world for Medicine, Pharmacy and Nursing (QS World University Rankings 2022).

The University offers graduate programs in both public and global health, both of which are accepting applications for September 2022.

Audience
International Students
Postgraduate Taught
Department
Faculty of Medicine, Health and Life Sciences
Add to calendar

Registration

Book Now