Skip to Content

Online Events

Graduate Information Session - Queen's Management School

Our Management School offers internationally recognised graduate and executive-level education in accounting, economics, finance and management.

Date & Time
Thursday 10 March 2022, 5pm GMT/12 noon EST/9am PST
Event Type
Online Event
Region
North America

Countries
America, Canada
Event Theme
Why Choose Queen’s University

A globally-renowned centre for high-impact academic and policy research, it enjoys close links with national and international business communities, and hosts a dedicated graduate placement office and employer liaison links.

This event will allow prospective students to hear directly from senior academic staff from the Management School, and ask any questions regarding our graduate programs, the student experience and Belfast as a place to live, study and work.

Audience
International Students
Postgraduate Taught
Department
Queen's Management School
Add to calendar

Registration

Book Now