Skip to Content

Online Events

Graduate Studies at Queen's Webinar

Join representatives from the North America team in this 1 hour session to discover why Queen’s University Belfast, one of the oldest and most respected universities in the UK, should be on your list for graduate studies.

Date & Time
20 October 2021, 3pm EDT and 12pm PDT (USA) / 8pm (UK)
Event Type
Online Event
Region
North America

Countries
America, Canada
Event Theme
Why Choose Queen’s University

We will explore:

  • The differences between UK and North American grad programs
  • How to Apply – no GMAT, GRE or application fee
  • The state-of-the-art Graduate School at Queen's
  • Student life in Belfast, Northern Ireland – the happiest city in the UK!
  • Funding and Scholarships at Queen's – full tuition fee waivers available

You will also be able to chat with our North America team and current students who will be available to answer your questions during the webinar.

Audience
International Students
Postgraduate Taught
Add to calendar

Registration

Book Now