Skip to Content

Online Events

History Graduate Studies Webinar

Why History Masters are brought to Life at Queen’s University Belfast- find out more about the MA History and MA Public History programmes at Queen's.

Date & Time
25th February 2021 (5pm GMT/ 12noon EST/ 11am CST/ 9am PST)
Event Type
University Event / Webinar
Region
North America

Countries
America, Canada
Event Theme
Subject / Course Event, Why Choose Queen’s University

Join our N. America team and colleagues from our School of History, Anthropology, Philosophy and Politics (HAPP), at this webinar on 25 February to find out more why it is unique to study History in Northern Ireland.

Audience
Postgraduate Taught
Department
Internationalisation
School of History, Anthropology, Philosophy and Politics
Add to calendar
Event Organiser Details
Name Susan McCleary
Email s.mccleary@qub.ac.uk

Registration

Book Now