Skip to Content

Online Events

North America Offer Holder Webinar Series: Employability

Come and join our North America team and learn about the careers support at Queen's - helping you find jobs while you study and prepare for life after graduation!

Date & Time
9th May 2021 (5.30pm BST/ 12.30pm EDT/ 11.30am CST/ 9.30 am PDT)
Event Type
University Event / Webinar
Region
North America

Countries
America, Canada
Event Theme
Student Life, Why Choose Queen’s University

Come and join our North America team and learn about the careers support at Queen's - helping you find jobs while you study and prepare for life after graduation!

Audience
Agents
Counsellors / Teachers
International Students
Parents
Postgraduate Research
Postgraduate Taught
Undergraduate Students
Department
Internationalisation
Add to calendar
Event Organiser Details
Name Susan McCleary
Email s.mccleary@qub.ac.uk

Registration

Book Now