Skip to Content

Online Events

North America Offer Holder Webinar Series: Enrolment and Education

Come and join our North America team and we'll take you through the process of enrolling when you begin your studies, as well as a discussion on the academic environment at Queen's.

Date & Time
18th April (5.30pm BST/ 12.30pm EDT/ 11.30am CDT/ 9.30am PDT)
Event Type
University Event / Webinar
Region
North America

Countries
America, Canada
Event Theme
Student Life, Why Choose Queen’s University

Come and join our North America team and we'll take you through the process of enrolling when you begin your studies, as well as a discussion on the academic environment at Queen's.

Audience
Agents
Counsellors / Teachers
International Students
Parents
Postgraduate Research
Postgraduate Taught
Undergraduate Students
Department
Internationalisation
Add to calendar
Event Organiser Details
Name Susan McCleary
Email s.mccleary@qub.ac.uk

Registration

Book Now