Skip to Content

Online Events

North America Offer Holder Webinar Series: Fees & Finance

Come and join our North America team and learn everything you need to know about tuition fees, scholarships and student loans.

Date & Time
29th April 2021 (9pm BST/ 4pm EDT/ 3pm CDT/ 1pm PDT)
Event Type
University Event / Webinar
Region
North America

Countries
America, Canada
Event Theme
Student Life, Why Choose Queen’s University

Come and join our North America team and learn everything you need to know about tuition fees, scholarships and student loans.

Audience
Agents
Counsellors / Teachers
International Students
Parents
Postgraduate Research
Postgraduate Taught
Undergraduate Students
Department
Internationalisation
Add to calendar
Event Organiser Details
Name Susan McCleary
Email s.mccleary@qub.ac.uk

Registration

Book Now