Skip to Content

Online Events

North America Offer Holder Webinar Series: Student Housing

Join our North America team, other staff and students at this webinar series on Student Housing.

Date & Time
28th March 2021 (5.30pm BST/12.30pm EDT/11.30 am CDT /9.30 am PDT)
Event Type
University Event / Webinar
Region
North America

Countries
America, Canada
Event Theme
Student Life

Hear all about accommodation options on campus at QUB, how to apply, and when you'll be assigned your room!

Audience
Agents
Counsellors / Teachers
International Students
Parents
Postgraduate Research
Postgraduate Taught
Undergraduate Students
Department
Internationalisation
Add to calendar
Event Organiser Details
Name Susan McCleary
Email s.mccleary@qub.ac.uk

Registration

Book Now