Skip to Content

Online Events

North America Offer Holder Webinar Series: The Graduate School

Join our N. America team to learn more about the opportunities available within the Graduate School at Queen's in addition to your degree.

Date & Time
15th April 2021 (9pm BST/4pm EDT/3pm CDT/1pm PDT)
Event Type
University Event / Webinar
Region
North America

Countries
America, Canada
Event Theme
How to Apply, Intro to Queen's, Student Life

Learn more about the opportunities available within the Graduate School at Queen's in addition to your degree.

Audience
Agents
Counsellors / Teachers
International Students
Parents
Postgraduate Research
Postgraduate Taught
Undergraduate Students
Department
Internationalisation
Add to calendar
Event Organiser Details
Name Susan McCleary
Email s.mccleary@qub.ac.uk

Registration

Book Now