Skip to Content

Online Events

North American Graduate Student Panel

Join us for this interactive student panel webinar on 8th December. The North America team will host a conversation with current graduate students at Queen’s to explore topics such as:

Date & Time
8 December 2021, 3pm EDT and 12pm PDT (USA) / 8pm (UK)
Event Type
Online Event
Region
North America

Countries
America, Canada
Event Theme
Why Choose Queen’s University

  • Graduate admissions – top tips for overseas students
  • The UK education system – what is different?
  • Student life in Belfast
  • Fees, funding and the cost of living

This session is designed for prospective graduate students who want to hear more about studying at Queen’s from the perspective of current students. You can ask any question throughout the session and our student panellists will give you their take!

Our student panellists are all from North America and have been in your shoes – come along for this informal session and learn more.

Audience
International Students
Postgraduate Taught
Add to calendar

Registration

Book Now