Skip to Content

Online Events

QUB – Undergraduate Information Session

Join representatives from the North America team for this one hour webinar on undergraduate studies. You will discover why Queen’s should be on your list for University studies.

Date & Time
19 September, 1pm EDT, 11am CST and 10am PDT (USA) / 6pm (UK)
Event Type
Online Event
Region
North America

Countries
America, Canada
Event Theme
Why Choose Queen’s University

The webinar will explore:

  • 3 year world-class Bachelor’s programs – known as Ireland’s Oxbridge we are also part of the UK’s elite Russell Group which is similar to the Ivy League and one of the country’s leading research universities 
  • Funding and scholarships – 15+ scholarships available alongside our competitive tuition fees, with access to US and Canadian loans to support the cost of your study
  • How to Apply – key dates and the UCAS application system
  • Campus facilities and support – including guaranteed housing for every international student and access to student support services
  • Clubs, Sports & Societies – learn about the extra-curricular opportunities you are offered as a Queen’s student
  • Belfast - living in one of Europe’s most exciting capital cities

You will also be able to chat with our North America Team and current students who will be available to answer your questions during the webinar.

Audience
International Students
Undergraduate Students
Add to calendar

Registration

Book Now