Skip to Content

Online Events

Study Abroad At Queen's University Belfast Webinar

Join our N. America team at this webinar to find out more about Study Abroad opportunities at Queen's, how to apply and what scholarships we have on offer.

Date & Time
24th February 2021 (5pm GMT/ 12noon EST/ 11am CST/ 9am PST)
Event Type
University Event / Webinar
Region
North America

Countries
America
Event Theme
How to Apply, Intro to Queen's, Why Choose Queen’s University

Fancy taking flight again with a unique Study Abroad experience at a leading UK university on the Island of Ireland?

Join representatives from the North American team, Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences (AHSS) Faculty and current students in this 1 hr session to discover why Queen’s, a top 200 University in the World, should be on your list for studying abroad!

Audience
Counsellors / Teachers
Postgraduate Taught
Undergraduate Students
Department
Internationalisation
Add to calendar
Event Organiser Details
Name Susan McCleary
Email s.mccleary@qub.ac.uk

Registration

Book Now