Skip to Content
group shot the graduate school 800x533
NORTH AMERICAN GRADUATE STUDENT PANEL

Wednesday 8 December 2021, 3pm EDT and 12pm PDT (USA) / 8pm (UK)

Join us for this interactive student panel webinar on 8th December. The North America team will host a conversation with current graduate students at Queen’s to explore topics such as:

  • Graduate admissions – top tips for overseas students
  • The UK education system – what is different?
  • Student life in Belfast
  • Fees, funding and the cost of living

This session is designed for prospective graduate students who want to hear more about studying at Queen’s from the perspective of current students. You can ask any question throughout the session and our student panellists will give you their take!

Our student panellists are all from North America and have been in your shoes – come along for this informal session and learn more.

Register using the form below.

All data is held and processed by the University in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation and will be not be disclosed to any third parties. Personal data is never sold to a third party. For more information about how your personal data is stored and used, please visit our Legal page or see our Student Privacy Statement.