Skip to main content

Faculty Office Staff 

Aileen Carson

Development Officer  

a.carson@qub.ac.uk 

028 9097 5175

Clare Conway

Secretary to the Deans  

c.conway@qub.ac.uk 

028 9097 1235

Jack Crangle

Reception

j.crangle@qub.ac.uk  

028 9097 1413

Sharon Dunwoody

Secretary to the Deans 

s.dunwoody@qub.ac.uk 

028 9097 2524

Laura Farling

Digital Learning Officer

l.farling@qub.ac.uk 

028 9097 1941

Rachel Gamble

Summer Schools' Co-ordinator

rachel.gamble@qub.ac.uk 

028 9097 3283

Colm Heatley

Research Communications' Officer

c.heatley@qub.ac.uk 

028 9097 1949

Geraldine Kennedy

Secretary to the Deans

geraldine.kennedy@qub.ac.uk  

028 9097 2524

Janet Lundy 

Secretary to Director of Operations 

j.lundy@qub.ac.uk 

028 90 97 2519

Lynda Mahon

DTP Co-Ordinator 

l.davison@qub.ac.uk 

028 9097 2562

Emma McAllister

Educational Developer

e.mcallister@qub.ac.uk 

028 9097 5162

Deirdre McCrory 

Faculty Administrator

d.mccrory@qub.ac.uk 

028 9097 5351

Claire McLoughlin

Global Mobility Officer

c.mcloughlin@qub.ac.uk      

028 9097 3393

Donal Phillips

Business Development Manager (Creative Arts)

donal.phillips@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 1822

Marguerite Quinn 

Clerical Officer

marguerite.quinn@qub.ac.uk 

028 9097 3764 

Pete Speak

Information Analyst

p.speak@qub.ac.uk 

028 9097 3955

Ruth Walmsley

Deans' Administrator 

r.walmsley@qub.ac.uk 

028 9097 1372

Cathy Wilson

Development Officer

cathy.wilson@qub.ac.uk  

028 9097 1500