Faculty Office Staff

Faculty Office Staff 

Ruth Walmsley

Deans' Administrator 

r.walmsley@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 1372

Lynda Mahon

DTP Co-Ordinator 

l.davison@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 2562

Deirdre McCrory 

Faculty Administrator

d.mccrory@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5351

Rachel Gamble

Summer Schools' Co-ordinator

rachel.gamble@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 3283

Clare Conway

Secretary to the Deans  

c.conway@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 1235

Sharon Dunwoody

Secretary to the Deans 

s.dunwoody@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 2524

Janet Lundy 

Secretary to Director of Operations 

j.lundy@qub.ac.uk

028 90 97 2519

Caoimhin Browne

Secretary AHSS PVC Office caoimhin.browne@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1413

Marguerite Quinn 

Clerical Officer m.quinn@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 3764 
       

Claire McLoughlin

Faculty Office c.mcloughlin@qub.ac.uk       028 9097 3393

Aileen Carson

Development Officer  

a.carson@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5175

Cathy Wilson

Development Officer

cathy.wilson@qub.ac.uk 

028 9097 1500

Emma McAllister

Educational Developer e.mcallister@qub.ac.uk

 028 9097 5162

Colm Heatley

Research Communications' Officer  c.heatley@qub.ac.uk

 028 9097 1949

 

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11