Skip to main content

Faculty Office Staff 

Digial Learning Developer

Ruth Walmsley

Deans' Administrator 

r.walmsley@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 1372

Lynda Mahon

DTP Co-Ordinator 

l.davison@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 2562

Deirdre McCrory 

Faculty Administrator

d.mccrory@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5351

Rachel Gamble

Summer Schools' Co-ordinator

rachel.gamble@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 3283

Clare Conway

Secretary to the Deans  

c.conway@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 1235

Sharon Dunwoody

Secretary to the Deans 

s.dunwoody@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 2524

Janet Lundy 

Secretary to Director of Operations 

j.lundy@qub.ac.uk

028 90 97 2519

Caoimhin Browne

Reception caoimhin.browne@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1413

Marguerite Quinn 

Clerical Officer m.quinn@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 3764 
       

Claire McLoughlin

Global Mobility Officer c.mcloughlin@qub.ac.uk       028 9097 3393

Aileen Carson

Development Officer  

a.carson@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5175

Cathy Wilson

Development Officer

cathy.wilson@qub.ac.uk 

028 9097 1500

Emma McAllister

Educational Developer e.mcallister@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5162

Laura Farling

Digital Learning Officer  l.farling@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 1941

Colm Heatley

Research Communications' Officer  c.heatley@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 1949