PVC and Deans' Office

 PVC and Deans' Office

Professor Adrienne Scullion

Faculty Pro-Vice-Chancellor

pvcahss@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5347

Helen Hart 

Director of Operations

h.hart@qub.ac.uk 

028 9097 3545

Professor David Phinnemore

Dean - Education 

d.phinnemore@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 3538

Professor Jannette Elwood

Dean - Graduate Studies  

j.elwood@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 3791

Professor Michael Alcorn 

Dean - Internationalisation           

m.alcorn@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 3666

Professor Tony Gallagher

Dean - Research (acting)

am.gallagher@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 3991

Claire Gilchrist

Faculty Manager 

c.gilchrist@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 3730

Maria Carrick

PA to Faculty PVC 

m.carrick@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5006

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11