Research

Faculty Research and Enterprise Team 

Liz Fawcett   

l.fawcett@qub.ac.uk      

028 9097 3971

Kevin Fearon     

k.fearon@qub.ac.uk 

028 9097 2589

Ruairi Laing

r.laing@qub.ac.uk 

028 9097 1006

Peter Stephenson                  

p.stephenson@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 3178

Sarah-Jayne Smith      

sarahjayne.smith@qub.ac.uk  

028 9097 2552

Faculty Research Office

Colm Heatley      

c.heatley@qub.ac.uk                          028 9097 1949
Paul Maloney   p.maloney@qub.ac.uk   028 9097 5325

 

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11