Skip to main content

Faculty Student Recruitment Hub  

 

Clare Greenwood

Business Development Manager

c.greenwood@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 3493

Shauncey Ferguson      

Recruitment and Events Officer (QMS)

shauncey.ferguson@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 1454

Catherine Mallon

International Recruitment Officer

catherine.mallon@qub.ac.uk

028 9097  3747

Gemma O'Donnell

International Marketing and Communications Officer       

g.odonnell@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5385 

Jane Ritchie

Digital Officer

j.richie@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 1180

Mark Fenning

Digital Marketing Assistant

mark.fenning@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 1314 

Tracy Tsang

Marketing and Communications Officer

t.tsang@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5374

Emma O'Hara

Domestic Recruitment and Events Officer

emma.ohara@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 1544

Vicki Bell

Clerical Officer

v.bell@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5242

Jennifer Dutton

Clerical Officer

jennifer.dutton@qub.ac.uk       

028 9097 2558    

Americas Team

 Anya O'Connor              

Senior International Officer (Americas)                         

anya.oconnor@qub.ac.uk        

On maternity leave 

Peter Brimstone

International Officer - the Americas

p.brimstone@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 1041 

Claire Castles

USA Partnerships Officer

c.castles@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 1123 

Mary Hassan

Study Abroad Officer (AHSS)

mary.hassan@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 1957