Student Recruitment Hub

Faculty Student Recruitment Hub  

 

Anya O'Connor

Business Development Manager (acting)

anya.oconnor@qub.ac.uk 028 9097  3493

Melissa Grant             

Recruitment and Events Officer (QMS)

m.grant@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 454

Catherine Mallon

International Recruitment Officer

catherine.mallon@qub.ac.uk 028 9097  3747

Gemma O'Donnell

International Marketing and Communications Officer       

g.odonnell@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5385 

Jane Ritchie

Digital Officer  j.ritchie@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1180

Mark Fenning

Digital Marketing Assistant mark.fenning@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1314 

Tracy Tsang

Marketing and Communications Officer

t.tsang@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5374

Jennifer Dutton

Clerical Officer

jennifer.dutton@qub.ac.uk         028 9097 2558

Peter Brimstone

International Officer - the Americas

p.brimstone@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1041 

Claire Castles

USA Partnersips Officer

c.castles@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1123 

Mary Hassan

Study Abroad Officer

mary.hassan@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1957                            

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11