Finance

Mrs Colleen Spence  Research Finance / Interim Director of Operations colleen.spence@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2274
Aveen Lavery Currently acting Research Finance Business Partner a.lavery@qub.ac.uk  
Ms Siobhan McGlinchey Research Finance s.mcglinchey@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2229
Mrs Alison Mahon Research Finance alison.mahon@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2204
Mr Chris Harrison  Management Accounts c.j.harrison@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2112
Miss Lisa Hoey Management Accounts l.hoey@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2212
Mrs Julie Pike  Management Accounts j.pike@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2077
Mrs Cheryl McInnes  Research Finance c.mcinnes@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2152