Connect

Faculty Technician Staff

Miss Lynsey-Dawn Allen

ld.allen@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Mrs Alison Allen

Am.Allen@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Biomedical Sciences Education
Mrs Judit Barabas

Judit.Barabas@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Mr Luc Belaid

l.belaid@qub.ac.uk

Pharmacy
Ms Christine Belton

C.Belton@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Public Health
Miss Victoria Bingham

v.bingham@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Mr Peter Blows

p.blows@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Public Health
Mr Lukasz Borowiecki

l.borowiecki@qub.ac.uk

Biological Sciences
Mr Glenn Boyde

g.boyde@qub.ac.uk

School Office (Med, Dent & Biom Sci)
Mr Conor Breen

Conor.Breen@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Dr Vanessa Brown

V.Brown@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Mrs Lynn Cairns

l.cairns@qub.ac.uk

Pharmacy
Mr Kevin Campbell

k.g.campbell@qub.ac.uk

Nursing and Midwifery
Miss Solenn Cariou

s.cariou@qub.ac.uk

Pharmacy
Mrs Gail Carson

g.carson@qub.ac.uk

Pharmacy
Mr Alan Coffey

A.Coffey@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Dr Liza Colhoun

l.colhoun@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Mrs Lynda Collins

L.Collins@qub.ac.uk

Faculty MHLS - Core Technology Units
Mr John Conlon

j.conlon@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Mr Darren Conway

Darren.Conway@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Mrs Paula Coulter

P.Haddock@qub.ac.uk

Pharmacy
Mr Paul Crowe

p.crowe@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Mr Ronan Cunning

R.Cunning@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Mr Stuart Davidson

s.davidson@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Biomedical Sciences Education
Mr Niklaus Deboer

N.Deboer@qub.ac.uk

Faculty MHLS - Core Technology Units
Mrs Rebecca Delaney

Rebecca.Delaney@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Mr Ryan Delaney

R.Delaney@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Mr Adrian Devine

a.devine@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Mr John Dickson

j.dickson@qub.ac.uk

Biological Sciences
Mr Maciej Domanski

m.domanski@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Public Health
Mr John Doran

j.m.doran@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Medical Education
Miss Caoifa Dougan

C.Dougan@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Dr Stephen Drain

Stephen.Drain@qub.ac.uk

Institute for Global Food Security
Mr Noel Duffy

N.Duffy@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Mrs Josephine Dutton

J.Dutton@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Ms Amanda Eakin

Amanda.Eakin@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Mrs Amal El Banna

Amal.ElBanna@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Dr Eszter Emri

E.Emri@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Mr Cieran Ennis

c.ennis@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Public Health
Dr Pauline Erwin

P.J.Erwin@qub.ac.uk

Faculty MHLS - Core Technology Units
Dr Hossein Esfandiary

h.esfandiary@qub.ac.uk

Faculty MHLS - Core Technology Units
Mr Simon Exley

S.Exley@qub.ac.uk

Biological Sciences
Mr John Falconer

J.Falconer@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Mrs Catherine Fenning

c.fenning@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Dr Richard Forgrave

r.w.forgrave@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Mr G Fowler

S.Fowler@qub.ac.uk

Biological Sciences
Dr Thomas Friedel

t.friedel@qub.ac.uk

Institute for Global Food Security
Mr Marc-Aurel Fuchs

m.fuchs@qub.ac.uk

Faculty MHLS - Core Technology Units
Ms Catherine Fulton

C.R.Fulton@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Dr Inmaculada Garcia-Romero

I.Garcia-Romero@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Ms Jana Gazdova

j.gazdova@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Mr Gareth Geddis

G.Geddis@qub.ac.uk

Faculty MHLS - Core Technology Units
Dr Sarah Gilchrist

s.gilchrist@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Public Health
Miss Emma Gorman

e.gorman@qub.ac.uk

Biological Sciences
Mr Gavin Graham

g.graham@qub.ac.uk

Pharmacy
Mr Ian Grant

i.c.grant@qub.ac.uk

Pharmacy
Mr Andrew Gray

a.j.gray@qub.ac.uk

Pharmacy
Mr Brett Greer

brett.greer@qub.ac.uk

Biological Sciences
Miss Barbra Hamill

b.hamill@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Public Health
Miss Mary Hanna

mary.hanna@qub.ac.uk

Faculty MHLS - Core Technology Units
Mr Ciaran Hargey

c.hargey@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Mr Adam Harris

Adam.Harris@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Mr William Houppy

William.Houppy@qub.ac.uk

Pharmacy
Miss Sophie Irwin

S.Irwin@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Ms Catherine Jamison

catherine.jamison@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Public Health
Dr Louise Johnston

Louise.Johnston@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Mrs Anne Jordan

a.jordan@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Mrs Karleigh Kelso

k.kelso@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Public Health
Mrs Jill Kilner

j.kilner@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Public Health
Ms Fiona Kirkpatrick

f.c.kirkpatrick@qub.ac.uk

Pharmacy
Mr Kristopher Knight

Kristopher.Knight@qub.ac.uk

Faculty MHLS - Core Technology Units
Mr Marek Knopik

m.knopik@qub.ac.uk

Biological Sciences
Ms Rebecca Lancaster

R.Lancaster@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Miss Cheryl Latimer

Cheryl.Latimer@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Dr Andrew Lee

a.j.lee@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Dr Annalisa Leone

A.Leone@qub.ac.uk

Institute for Global Food Security
Mr Stephen Lloyd

s.lloyd@qub.ac.uk

Faculty MHLS - Core Technology Units
Miss Angelina Madden

a.f.madden@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Mr Samuel Mahadeo

s.mahadeo@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Mrs Jacqueline Marshall

J.Marshall@qub.ac.uk

Biological Sciences
Ms Thamare Kavitha Mayakrishnan

t.mayakrishnan@qub.ac.uk

Pharmacy
Miss Christine McAnally

C.McAnally@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Dr Mervyn McCaigue

M.McCaigue@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Mrs Nuala McCann

n.mccann@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Dr Philip McCarron

p.mccarron@qub.ac.uk

Faculty MHLS - Core Technology Units
Mrs Patricia McClean

p.mcclean@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Biomedical Sciences Education
Mr John McCotter

j.mccotter@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Miss Suzanne McCusker

Suzanne.McCusker@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Miss Emily McDermott

e.mcdermott@qub.ac.uk

Biological Sciences
Mrs Judith McEvoy

Judith.McEvoy@qub.ac.uk

Pharmacy
Ms Sarah McFetridge

S.McFetridge@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Mr David McGibbon

D.McGibbon@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Mr Richard McGregor

G.McGregor@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Mrs Aine McGuckin

aine.mcguckin@qub.ac.uk

Pharmacy
Miss Leanne McIlreavey

l.mcilreavey@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Ms Kirsty McLaughlin

kirsty.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Mr Brendan McNamara

b.mcnamara@qub.ac.uk

Biological Sciences
Ms Helen McPhillips

H.McPhillips@qub.ac.uk

Pharmacy
Mr David McQuade

d.mcquade@qub.ac.uk

Pharmacy
Mr Tomas McVeigh

tomas.mcveigh@qub.ac.uk

Pharmacy
Dr Carmel McVicar

C.McVicar@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Ms Alison Meredith

a.meredith@qub.ac.uk

Biological Sciences
Mrs Andrena Millar

a.millar@qub.ac.uk

Faculty MHLS - Core Technology Units
Dr Clare Mills

clare.mills@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Ms Arya Moez

A.Moez@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Miss Roisin Morelli

R.Morelli@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Mr Paul Morris

p.morris@qub.ac.uk

Nursing and Midwifery
Mr Mervyn Murdock

M.Murdock@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Biomedical Sciences Education
Mr Thomas Murray

Te.Murray@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Biomedical Sciences Education
Mr Darren Murray

d.p.murray@qub.ac.uk

Biological Sciences
Mr David Nicholl

David.Nicholl@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Mr Conan O'Brien

Conan.OBrien@qub.ac.uk

Biological Sciences
Mr Eamon O'Callaghan

e.ocallaghan@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Public Health
Miss Katrina O'Connor

k.oconnor@qub.ac.uk

Biological Sciences
Mr Bernard O'Loughlin

B.Oloughlin@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Dr Maria Osorio

t.osorio@qub.ac.uk

Pharmacy
Miss Adelia Ova

a.ova@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Mr Gaurang Patel

g.patel@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Mr Aaron Phillips

A.Phillips@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Mr Christopher Preshaw

c.preshaw@qub.ac.uk

Biological Sciences
Mrs Maria Rea

M.Lynch@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Mrs Gillian Riddell

G.Riddell@qub.ac.uk

Biological Sciences
Mr Nathan Row

n.row@qub.ac.uk

Faculty MHLS - Core Technology Units
Mrs Donna Shannon

D.Shannon@qub.ac.uk

Pharmacy
Mr James Sloan

James.Sloan@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Mr Elliot Spencer

Elliot.Spencer@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Mr Alan Sproule

alan.sproule@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Public Health
Mr Andrew Stevenson

andrew.stevenson@qub.ac.uk

Biological Sciences
Miss Laura Stewart

Laura.Stewart@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Public Health
Dr Nuala Tipping

N.Tipping@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Biomedical Sciences Education
Mrs Kirsty Trewellard

K.Trewellard@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology
Mr Michal Tyra

m.tyra@qub.ac.uk

Faculty MHLS - Core Technology Units
Mr David Vance

D.Vance@qub.ac.uk

Pharmacy
Mr Christopher Winnington

C.Winnington@qub.ac.uk

Faculty MHLS - Core Technology Units
Mr Christopher Wise

C.Wise@qub.ac.uk

Pharmacy
Miss Karolina Wojtania

k.wojtania@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Experimental Medicine
Mr Christopher Wooster

C.Wooster@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Public Health
Dr Margaret Young

karen.young@qub.ac.uk

Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology

 

Discover

Homepage

Meet Our Committee

Technician Committee

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11