Skip to Content

University Operating Board

close up of multiple old textbooks including anatomicum examen
University Operating Board
Supporting the University's Vision

The University Operating Board is responsible for overseeing and managing the implementation of approved strategies, plans, policies and procedures in support of the University's key end goals.

UOB is chaired by the Registrar and Chief Operating Officer and includes the three Faculty Directors of Operations and the nine Professional Services Directors.  It meets on alternate Mondays throughout the academic year.

Further details about the University Operating Board is contained in the Committee Terms of Reference

Joanne Clague

Mrs Helen Hart
Mrs Shannon Caldwell
Mrs Colleen Spence (Interim)
Ms Wilma Fee
Mrs Nathalie Trott
Mr Damien Toner
Mrs Wendy Galbraith
Mr Seamus Doyle
Ms Isabel Jennings
Mr Alistair Finlay (Interim)
Mr Scott Rutherford
Mrs Caroline Young
Mr Ryan Feeney