Skip to main content

Name

Role

Email

Telephone

Professor Ian Greer

President and Vice-Chancellor

vc.pa@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 5130

Professor Richard English

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Internationalisation and Engagement)

r.english@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 3131

Professor David Jones

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education and Students)

d.jones@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 5220

Professor Emma Flynn

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research and Enterprise)

E.Flynn@qub.ac.uk  

(0)28 9097 5221

Mrs Nicola Skelly

Head of Vice-Chancellor's Office

headvc.office@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 5134

Mrs Rachael Wilkinson Senior Administrator r.wilkinson@qub.ac.uk (0)28 9097 3132
Mrs Claire Lewis Senior Administrator c.l.lewis@qub.ac.uk (0)28 9097 1138

Mrs Louise McGrath

Vice-Chancellor's Executive Personal Assistant

vc.pa@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 5130

Miss Pauline Allen

Office Manager and Secretary to Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education and Students)

p.allen@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 5220

Mrs Judith Hamilton

Secretary to Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research and Enterprise)

j.hamilton@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 5221

Mrs Monica Salomeia

Secretary to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Internationalisation and Engagement) and Secretary to the Head of the Vice-Chancellor's Office

m.salomeia@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 5134

Ms Jan Speer

Support for University Executive Board

 jan.speer@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 3131