Skip to Content

Contact us

Name

Role

Email

Telephone

Professor Ian Greer

President and Vice-Chancellor

vc.pa@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 5130

Professor David Jones

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education and Students)

d.jones@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 5220

Professor Emma Flynn

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research and Enterprise)

e.flynn@qub.ac.uk  

(0)28 9097 5221

Professor Margaret Topping

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Internationalisation)

m.topping@qub.ac.uk

 

Mrs Nicola Skelly

Head of Vice-Chancellor's Office

n.skelly@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 5134

Mrs Rachael Wilkinson Senior Administrator r.wilkinson@qub.ac.uk (0)28 9097 3132
Mrs Claire Lewis Senior Administrator c.l.lewis@qub.ac.uk (0)28 9097 1138

Mrs Louise McGrath

Vice-Chancellor's Executive Personal Assistant

vc.pa@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 5130

Ms Catherine Pollitt

Administrator

c.pollitt@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 5177

Miss Pauline Allen

Office Manager and Secretary to Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education and Students)

p.allen@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 5220

Mrs Karen Hood

Executive Secretary to Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research and Enterprise)

karen.hood@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 5221