Skip to main content
Close up of Lanyon building main entrance in sunshine

Vice Chancellor's Office

University Executive Board

The University Executive Board (UEB) is responsible for the development of the Corporate Plan, and the development and implementation of approved strategies to support delivery of the Corporate Plan.

University Executive Board Members

Any queries in relation to the work of the University Executive Board should be directed towards Mrs Nicola Skelly at, Telephone: (0)28 9097 5134

The UEB’s Terms of Reference may be found in the Directory of Committees

Professor Ian Greer

President and Vice-Chancellor

Read more about Professor Greer

Point of contact: Mrs Louise McGrath | Telephone: (0)28 9097 5130

Get in touch
Ian Greer 800x533

Professor David Jones

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Education and Students)

Point of contact: Miss Pauline Allen | Telephone: (0)28 9097 5220

Get in touch
professor david jones - speech

Professor Emma Flynn

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research and Enterprise)

Point of contact: Mrs Judith Hamilton | Telephone: (0)28 9097 5221

Get in touch
Emma Flynn

Professor Richard English

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Internationalisation and Engagement)

Point of contact: Mrs Monica Salomeia | Telephone: (0)28 9097 5134

Get in touch
richard english 2

Professor Adrienne Scullion

Faculty Pro Vice-Chancellor (Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences)

Point of Contact: Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences | Telephone: (0)28 9097 5006

Get in touch
Professor Adrienne Scullion

Professor Mark Price

Faculty Pro Vice-Chancellor (Engineering and Physical Sciences)

Point of contact: Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences | Telephone: (0)28 9097 5443

Get in touch
Professor Mark Price

Professor Stuart Elborn

Faculty Pro Vice-Chancellor (Medicine, Health and Life Sciences)

Point of contact: Faculty of Medicine, Health and Life Sciences | Telephone: (0)28 9097 5882

Get in touch


Registrar and Chief Operating Officer

Point of contact: Alison Johnston | Telephone: (0)28 9097 2500

Get in touch
Joanne Clague

Ms Wendy Galbraith

Director of Finance

Point of Contact: Finance Directorate Office | Telephone: (0)28 9097 3018

Get in touch

Ms Isabel Jennings

Director of Marketing, Recruitment, Communications and Internationalisation

Point of Contact: Ms Marelle Crawford or Mrs Lesley Roy | Telephone: (0)28 9097 1023 or (0)28 9097 1460

Get in touch
Isabel Jennings

Mr Brian Parkes

Director of People and Culture

Point of Contact: Ms Edel Hagan | Telephone: (0)28 9097 3038

Get in touch
Brian Parkes closer

Mrs Nicola Skelly

Head of the Vice-Chancellor's Office and Secretary to the University Executive Board

Point of contact: Mrs Monica Salomeia | Telephone: (0)28 9097 5134


Previous section

Office Team